The officers for 2018-2019 are as follows;

President: Deborah Bryant (816) 337-1527

Vice President: Tammy Shaw (816) 729-2663

Secretary: Vicky Ritter (913) 827-2724

Treasurer: Barbara Crompton (913) 492-6783

Chair positions are as follows;

Membership Chairman: M John Robinson (913) 669-8284

Field Trip Coordinator:  Lesliee Hartman

Web Site Chairman: Dan McDaniel


Please feel free to contact any of the above officers for any questions you may have about our rock club.  Most of the information you might need is included in this website.