The officers for 2017-2018 are as follows;

President: Larry Wells (913) 722-3123

Vice President: Deborah Bryant (816) 337-1527

Secretary: Spring Wittmeier (913) 945-0878

Treasurer: Barbara Crompton (913) 492-6783

Membership Chairman: M John Robinson (913) 669-8284

Please feel free to contact any of the above officers for any questions you may have about our rock club.  Most of the information you might need is included in this website.