The officers for 2016-2017 are as follows;

President: Norman Onnen (816) 331-4862

Vice President: Larry Wells (913) 722-3123

Secretary: Spring Wittmeier (913) 945-0878

Treasurer: Barbara Crompton (913) 492-6783

Membership Chairman: M John Robinson (913) 669-8284

Please feel free to contact any of the above officers for any questions you may have about our rock club.  Most of the information you might need is included in this website.